Leadership

SD61 GOP is the Republican BPOU representing conservatives of all stripes in Southwestern Minneapolis.

Officers:
Chair: Andrew Rich andrew.rich@sd61gop.org
Deputy Chair: Jennifer Zielinski jennifer.zielinski@sd61gop.org
Treasurer: Charlie Martin charlie.martin@sd61gop.org
Secretary: Andrew Gildea andrew.gildea@sd61gop.org
Website Designer & Chair Emeritus: Mitch Rossow mitch.rossow@sd61gop.org

Vice Chairs:
61A: Shawn Smith shawn.smith@sd61gop.org
61B: Lisa Pohlman lisa.pohlman@sd61gop.org

Leave a comment

name*

email* (not published)

website

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud